You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.
Can Valrhona products be defined as vegetarian/vegan? (Europe)
Most of our products contain or may contain eggs or milk and are therefore not vegan.
The products that are suitable for a vegetarian or vegan diet are: cocoa powder, almond paste, sugar-coated eggs.
They do not contain any animal products.